School Diary Dates

Easter Holidays – 29/3/24 to 12/4/24

Friday 19/4/24 Class Photos

W/C 22/4/24 Prayer Space

Friday 3/5/24 to Thursday 9/5/24 Travelling Book Fair

Thursday 9/5/24 Governor Meeting 6pm

W/C 13/5/24 SATs Week

Thursday 16/5/24 – CENSUS DAY

27/5/24 – 31/5/24 MAY HALF TERM

Monday 3/6/24 Non-Pupil day

Monday 24/6/24 – Thursday 27/6/24 – Mersea Residential

Thursday 27/6/24 – Stanway Induction

Monday 1/7/24 Zoe Bears Birthday

Thursday 4/7/24 Bikeability Year 6

Friday 5/7/24 Bikeability Year 6

Thursday 4/7/24 – Mr Dutnall Coffee Session

Tuesday 9/7/24 – End of Year Production

Wednesday 10/7/24 – SRE Preview for Parents

Thursday 11/7/24 – Frinton Beach day

Thursday 11/7/24 – Governor Meeting 6pm

Friday 12/7/24 – SRE

Monday 15/7/24 – SRE

Wednesday 17/7/24 – Rocksteady Concert 2.30pm

Tuesday 23/7/24 Year 6 leavers assembly & picnic